Cocoa

A few days ago I was surprised, and I was amazed. My colombian cousin is a truly south american guy, he works at a field there they grow cocoa beans. How cool is that??!! And then it hit me, I’ve always only eaten chocolate that first were beans but then went to a fabric and BAM it was made to chocolate. I would like to go to Colombia, to the field where they grow the cocoa beans and maybe eat a cocoa bean!

f9502412rf
Folio Images +46 8 720 56 00 info@folio.se
Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close