One week and four days to Christmas Eve 

  

Yesterday was a great day, the day before that was good as well. I have things in school left before I can enjoy Christmas with my family in Helsingborg. But to be honest, I start to like it here because of some people. The only things I miss about Helsingborg are my family and my friends, not the way Helsingborg use to be. I love Helsingborg since it was there my life as Ebba started, and many things happened in the neighborhood where my family lives, people still live at the places they  used to live a year ago when my life was completely different and boring. 

If my parents want to move I would be so sad because in that case they would move away from my neighbors and friends. 

I hope you all are having a great Sunday full of joy and coziness, because that’s how my Sunday is going to be.

Besos 

Ebba Katherine 

Leave a Reply

