2015

Well, it started good I thought… but it didn’t went good with the spanish studies. I did learn a lot from it though. Then the spring came and I started to have a few jobs, just to have something to do. I also realized that I wanted to be a kindergarten teacher for real. So i sent in an application to the universities in the south part of Sweden. I didn’t knew where I were going to live and that was a bit exciting.

I found out some bad news that went good at the end but then bad again. I hope this is out of the world soon because I don’t wanna lose people I love.

During this year I’ve met many people, some of them is now very good friends and one of them is something more.

Then I went to Colombia,  me and my siblings country. It felt so good to meet their family I still remember how I had tears in my eyes when Alecs mother told him about her past and how I started to cry when Olivias sister cried, and it felt very good when my families met each other. I felt so excited to see how similar my siblings were the people who lived in Colombia. The legendary vacation in Cartagena was amazing except that I was ill at the end. I thought it was so cozy in the streets during the evening. But I was sad to see how many poor people there are in Colombia. Then it was time for me to live with the other family. I felt so happy to see my brothers happy faces, I felt so happy to see my grandfathers friendly face and taste the good food of my grandmother. Two weeks went fast and I had to say goodbye to my family, I didn’t want to let Fabian go. On the bus I was angry and cried, I was so angry about how unfair life was. It was so hard to say goodbye to my brother Jhon and to my mom. I pray to God that anybody else won’t live so far away from someone they love. Especially the immigrants in Sweden that still have family in their home countries, god bless them !

I came home and during this time I knew I was going to move to Varberg, my parents were looking after apartment for me but they didn’t found any, so I rent a little cottage outside the city. When I came home I moved from home after three days in Sweden. I was nervous and sad. I was still sad about leaving Colombia and I had no one to talk with, I was alone in a new city. I cried a lot. But finally I found some friends. Now I’m happy about my life as it is. Of course I miss my colombian family, and I miss my friends who live far away, but I’m happy because it could have been worse. Now I hope 2016 will be as good as this year or even better.

Besos

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close