2k16

The first day of the new year, so what do I want from this year? Well I can’t complain on the last year, the only thing is that I need to learn from my mistakes. I need to work hard in school so I can be what I want to be when I work. And I’m looking forward to meet my Colombian family because family is all that matters (and my friends of course).

Happy new year from me

Ebba Katherine

   
   

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close