A passionate latina

Wow, sometimes I hate my feelings and my reactions. When I get mad, I don’t speak loudly, I yell. And when I cry, I don’t cry for five minutes and then it’s over. I cry for hours sometimes for days, it depends on what it is. And when I’m happy I can’t stop smiling.

And to fall in love. For you who have seen then movie “the fault in our stars”, she said that she fell in love slowly then all at ones. That’s the same with me. I want to fall in love like a normal person, but when I’m in love I can’t stop smile when I’m with that person. And when I’m not near him, it hurts. It hurts so much that I cry and I get mad. But I’m sure about one thing, I will not give up on him, I will not leave because I’m scared to get hurt, I will fight for it because if I don’t do that it will hurt even worse. He makes me happy, he makes me smile, he makes my little world be lighter than without him and the most important I can be myself with him.

So please Ebba don’t mess this up

and dear God… I don’t want to lose him.

Amen

About Ebbisz

My name is Ebba Katherine, I was born in Colombia 1995, I'm writing about my life as adopted with two families.
This entry was posted in EbbaSz. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

