He didn’t deserve it

When something happens to a friend you don’t even wish should happen to your worst enemy, you feel helpless. I feel more than helpless, he needs to know that I am there for him and that he can talk to me, but he is too far away. A christmas night, when I was happy and excited over meeting my old friends again, he called me. He told me the horrible news and I was speechless, I didn’t know what to say, I just said “Oh noo”. I went to my mom and told her what happened and cried for a while. Then I told the bad news to my friends (who are his friends as well). I suggested we should get together, so we did.

And it actually felt good to be together with my friends after we been far from each other, but I know that he will feel bad, feel sad and angry for a long time now. And I know I can’t make him feel better, but I want him to know that I am there for him, so I guess that will be what’s going to be my priority when I have free time and can go to Helsingborg.

Fuck cancer </3

About Ebbisz

My name is Ebba Katherine, I was born in Colombia 1995, I'm writing about my life as adopted with two families.
This entry was posted in EbbaSz. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

