To trust a person 

My relationship with my adoptivesiblings is important. They are very important to me, if someone say something bad about them I can’t respect that person the way I did before. The only people I can trust to 100% are my siblings and parents. 

So when a friend say something bad about one of the siblings I slowly loose the respect. And I keep regretting why I took contact with that person. 

You know, the bad thing about always thinking that everybody are good and polite is that you’ll get disappointed, you’ll stop trusting people but I still think the best of people. I can’t hate a person just because that person is treating me like shit, that person has their problems that’s why the person is saying bad things to you or telling other people how awful you are. 

So when that person is saying bad things about my siblings, it is only their loss. So yeah it takes time for me to trust people, and when I trust you and if you saying anything bad about my siblings I will stop trusting you.

Leave a Reply

