When you’re used to stand out so you expect that’s something wrong with u.

I realized something, I use to think the best of people especially people I care about. So when some of the people I care about decide to stop talking with me or something like that I just think that it is something wrong with me. Then I learned to realize that maybe there are something wrong with the people who leave me. 

But the newest problem I have. When I react with anger I think that it’s something wrong with me because everybody  else don’t do that. And that I’m a special case that need anger management. But when I talked with a friend I realized that I’m only human.

So dear adoptees if you think that you’re special in a negative way just because you’re adopted. I don’t think so, there are non adoptees that have bigger problems than you and you may suffer from the separation but don’t let that define you. Be proud of who you are even though you cry a lot.

Leave a Reply

