A night full of visions

So here I am in my bed… In a hotel… Hearing my mom snoring. And I admit that I am tired, mostly in my legs since I’ve walked all day. But in my head as well. I like how my brain get all the great ideas when I’m about to sleep but yeah at least I’m not forgetting them. 

However I would like to say that I’m so happy about my family… Both my families of course and I’m so happy about all the memories I’ve shared with my friends and I’m looking forward for more adventures and memories. My friends are the best, each one of them. I couldn’t beg for better friends. So when I’m not writing here it’s because I’m out there somewhere in the world making memories with my friends or family.

And thank you guys for reading my blog, you are amazing ❤
And guys follow me on Instagram (ebbisz) if you want to see some memorable pictures, follow my Twitter (locita95) to read some crazy thought and of course follow my blog through facebook or WordPress.


Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close