A different life than before

My weekend was… Well full of shit, bad things and some good things. Things that make me question myself. Hmm but well… I guess my happy ending will come soon I hope.

And today I found out something that made me even more confused, and I can’t tell it yet but everything will be different.

I’m so happy for one of my oldest friend who are going to work in Spain. 

Hugs

About Ebbisz

My name is Ebba Katherine, I was born in Colombia 1995, I'm writing about my life as adopted with two families.
This entry was posted in EbbaSz. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

