The truth

Dear old friend!

We met each other and became very good friends, I told you everything about my life, I let you in my life even though people have hurt me.

Then you met him and I was happy for you because who doesn’t want her best friend to meet the love of her life. But then you left, you went to him and his family, very far away. And left me here. I wrote to you first because I wanted you to be aware of what was happening in my life but then I realized it was no point with it.

Now I’m mad and hurt because you left without thinking about your friends or family.  How blind can you be?

Leave a Reply

