The reason I believe

The reason why I have hope, the reason I believe in some higher power is because who would have thought for ten years ago that I would have a family in the other side of the world, who would have thought that they all are alright and alive? Who would I have thought that I would be so proud of my adoptive brother because of his intelligence, who would have thought that I would have so many good friends who like me for who I am. Who would have thought that my adoptive brother and sister also found their families?

I may agree that there are some negative parts in my life but you need to take it as it is and make the best of it! 

I’m so thankful for what I have now, I remember how it was for six years ago, I felt alone and no one understood me.

It’s better now, I promise you that!

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close