A night like many night but on the other hand not

Everytime I come home from Colombia I’m sad. So this time I was afraid of crying when I was leaving but I didn’t cry. My adoptive mom has also asked me if everything is alright me since I was so sad last year but I was happy and told her that no I have another view on this. I know I can go back, and I know I can talk with them.
But here it comes all the tears. I cry because now I’m so far away from them and it hurts. But this time it is happy tears as well. I am happy that I spent so much time at the airport with Jhon so I missed the airplane because I really needed to talk with him. 

Leave a Reply

