My biggest dream?

Right now I don’t mind if I’m single and living by myself so finding the one true love isn’t a priority. But a thing that would make me so happy I would cry is if my brother Jhon came to Sweden. Why? Because when I was younger and was dealing with some issues I was day dreaming about having a five year older brother who could protect me and how I could learn to be a tough girl by him.

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close