Great fantasy

I woke up crying, I cried until I couldn’t breath then I realized it was just another stupid dream.

I’m dreaming a lot and on top of that I’ve started to do things in my sleep like hitting the wall or yelling in my sleep. I even hit my sister with my arm, she slept through that so it’s good but I don’t have a good sleep sometimes because of the dreams. 

My mom called me right after I texted her about my nightmare and she told me that it’s a sign of that I have good fantasy. And my friend think that I should write a book about what I’m dreaming about but I don’t know… I just want to have a full nights sleep! 😅

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close