Everything bad is thrown at me

So I decided to go out at the Saturday, even though I’ve got a cold. So at the Sunday I woke up with a hangover but also a lot worse because the cold was even worse. So I didn’t go up from the bed until the afternoon then I’ve got some bad news, I won’t say what it was because my nearest friends already knows and that’s what’s important. But I’ve started to feel ridiculous for feeling so bad because I’ve got a cold. And instead I’ve got another anxiety attack. And now my head is full of feelings so the smallest problem is that I’m ill. 

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close