I smile because everything negative that possibly can happen, happened to my life…

I don’t know where my positive energy come from. I have cried, I have been angry, I have thought that my life is worthless and I have prayed to God and begged for help. Everything happened I literally felt worthless.

Today I found myself smiling and laughing… why? Because I got another point of view, nothing can be worse and I have at least money and food. And then I realized that I’m Ebba Katherine, what I thought were impossible before I’ve already done. I get what I want if I fight for it, it may be a really long way up but I can handle it, the worse is to just give up, I hate to give up because I will not let the people who I love down, I do it for them and I do it for me. This isn’t the end for me, just a very sad chapter. 

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close