The fear of my dreams

I didn’t felt good at all yesterday, for some reasons that are unknown since I worry about everything when I’m feeling cold, tired and don’t wanna eat. I thought I got fever but I didn’t. But I went to bed and fell asleep… I slept until lunchtime since I thought I was ill. I had a few dreams that were weird but not horrifying. Then before I woke up I heard a voice as clear as it was a man in my apartment and I was alone so that made me scared. The voice disappeared when I was 100 % awake, and I started to wonder where the voice came from. I’m sure it came from my dream but I literally hate to dream things like this. At least I’m not ill, just got a headache.

Leave a Reply

