Feelings

I’m not that person who can cry in front of anyone, just in front of people I feel safe around like my best friend and my families.

I’ve been through a lot during this time and I can’t talk about it with anyone and that’s bad I think.

So a few days ago I sat in front of the computer with a friend, and he started to play some sad songs and I just couldn’t keep the facade up and started to cry, I cried so much and I told him for the first time about what happened, it was the first time I told anyone about it without writing it first. And it felt so good but sad at the same time because now it feels more real than ever.

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close