Family

My grandmother (my adoptive mothers mom) stayed at my apartment for the night. We went to a restaurant yesterday and today she listened when me and my choir sang in the church. It felt so good to have my grandmother here, it felt so good to talk about things that hold me down. We cried and we laughed a lot and it was so cozy.

And when we’re talking about family I will talk a bit about my father because it’s fathers day in Sweden. We may argue so the rest of the family get tired of us but we may laugh and laugh at some stupid jokes (so the rest of the family get tired of us). I love him with all my heart, I’m glad he’s my father and that he is the person he is.

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close