Music can remind me of so much

When I listen to a certain song I remember everything I felt during a certain moment. That’s why music is so powerful, even a happy song can make you feel sad because you listened to the song during a sad moment.

When I was in Colombia I only listened to my offline playlist on spotify because the Internet was pretty bad there. Some days where hard there because I missed everybody in Sweden. Some nights I were happy or excited because I knew something good were waiting for me in Sweden. But also I cried a lot and that still makes me cry. For example I listened to I was here with Beyoncé and I started to cry. Right now I’m listening to that playlist and that makes me go back three months in time and many things have happened since then. It’s just making me so emotional.

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close