Adult but not always

I’m in that age that you feel old in some moments and the older adults (like in moms age) treat me like I am one of them but sometimes I’m still that twenty one year old girl who don’t know much about life. I must say it’s a confusing age, either I want to be older with a family and kids or younger when I was a kid and mom did everything for me. 

Two days ago it was something wrong with my sink and it was water all over the floor. I just wanted to cry because I couldn’t fix it and I had no time for it. My daddy thought of me as that 21 year old grown woman I was and thought I could fix it myself , sadly I just made it worst. During that time I just wanted my dad to go to this town and apartment to fix it for me. But I had to call a man who I need to pay for that. 

During this age the most of the people like me are about to learn how everything work, how the country work, and how to take care of ourselves. And sometimes you just wanna leave it and relax, that’s when you go home to mom, let your brother cook the food and your mom will make your bed and your dad will take you home in the car from the train station. I can’t wait for that time ! 

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close