Live it and accept the change

Change may not feel good… it may make you sad, it may make you angry. But no matter what it make you stronger.

 I look back how my life was a year and what has happened since then. I don’t want to experience it again, I don’t want to go by the same roller coaster of emotions again but I’ve learned a lot on the way. I’ve learned that sad things will happen no matter I want it or not, it is a part of life. I’ve learned that there are nice people, people who really like you for who you are and there are bad people who only think of them selves. It’s like a lottery, you need to take risks to either win or lose, if you don’t do anything you’ll only lose.

Most of all I’m happy that I am surrounded by family.


A photo of my dad and I

Leave a Reply

