Mental illness

If you don’t feel good psychologically don’t keep your feelings for yourself. If you don’t have anyone to talk to take contact to a counsellor. 6 months passed and I had no one to talk to or I didn’t want to talk with anyone since I’m a reserved person. I only talk about my feelings with my family and nearest friends. 

The result of not talking with anyone is that you’ll feel worse. 

The first time I went to my counselor I was a bit skeptic since it was a man. But now, months after, I’m so happy that I booked that meeting and that made me feel better, sometimes I still don’t feel good but it could have been worse. I’m here, I’m not giving up and feel better for every day.

Leave a Reply

