These babies

I don’t know why but I get emotional when I see babies cry at hospitals or women in labor. I guess that’s an adoption thing.

When I see babies I think that I want to have a baby by myself. And when I walk past the store that sells wedding dresses I dream about having a family on my own. I want a big family and I want the children to look like me and be like me. Maybe I will have an apartment or a house but the most important is many children who will be there for each other like me and my siblings. I want to create a family on my own, I want to raise the children by myself and I want to know how to handle different kinds of family situations. I want the children to talk with me about everything even though they think I don’t understand because I will understand.

Leave a Reply

