And BOOM it is a new year

To start a new year is like turning page, to look forward more than look at the past. I know it sounds like something you just say but this time I mean it. The past year was full of things that I can’t make undone. And it was full of grief, I’m still sad for what happened but I can live with it. So yesterday… suddenly it was 2017 and I was an emotional wreck but yeah I wasn’t sober. I wish I could promise myself that this year will be a good year but I don’t know, actually I have no idea. But I can still make things differently. Happy new year everybody, yeah I know it was a while since I wrote here but I wanted to spend some time with my family.

Leave a Reply

