I will never make the same misstake

I love to talk with people, I love to interact with people. But I always keep a distance to people, I’m having this fasad to people. Even my nearest friends don’t know how I feel about things, they have never seen me cry about personal things, they always think of that little girl who is energetic , either she’s happy- very happy. Or she’s angry- very angry. I just can’t open up and talk about emotional things with people. I have only one friend who knows my deepest thoughts and my sister of course. But yesterday something happened that made me want to change that. Because I will lose if I am reserev as I am and this person… I will just try to not do the same misstake twice.

Leave a Reply

