Ebba is back

It feels like it was a long time since I wrote something here. To be honest the school kept me buisy but not only that. I think I’ve lived in a bubble, I wanted to be surrounded by people to not be alone, I wanted to party to lie to the brain that I have fun and that I’m happy. But then something happened to the stomach, I couldn’t eat because I felt sick of eating. Even if it looked delicious, I couldn’t eat at all so I went to the doctor yesterday and decided to stop drinking as much as I do (I also need to stop drink coffee…for a while). I guess I need to be more serious about my health. 


Here is a photo of me before a Green Day- concert. Maybe I will be a punk rocker it seems nice.

Leave a Reply

