Problems with health

So it’s the third day with medication against gastritis. Before that I didn’t know what the problem was. So now I force myself to eat and I bought things that are healthy for my stomach. And if that isn’t enough, I’m going to sing with the choir on Tuesday in front of a lot of people and my neck is hurting. Well I will try to relax and do anything unhealthy unless it’s about chocolate.

And yeah I tried to fix the live stream but I didn’t know how to do from the computer and  is there anyone who are interesting about seeing me live? I’m kind of nervous about it. I’ve only done live streams in small groups and when I was drunk hahah and no I will not drink for this, this is a serious live stream.

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close