Mental illness and stress

People have different limits of how much they can take mentally. My limit is very low. I’m also a very sensitive person who can be affected by how my friends are feeling, if some of my friends feel bad or maybe have problems at home I will start to worry about that. On top of that I care too much about what people think of me, if someone doesn’t like me I will wonder why until I get my answer. 

But let us begin with what happened this Friday. I felt good, I thought “yeah I will have an awesome Friday evening with myself and eat loads of chocolate”. Then my heart started to beat faster and faster, I wrote to my friend “can a heart beat fast just because of chocolate and aloe vera” and she answered “noo “.

So I thought that it was weird but continued with watching tv. Then I started to sweat and from nowhere I started to panicking, I cried and screamed. First I thought “this can’t be that bad so I just wrote to some friends what was happening. Then I made the decision to call mom and that was good because she been through when I was like that before and she knew how to talk to me so I could be calm and not breath that fast. When I was about to sleep we decided (me and mom) that I should take the train on the Saturday to mom, dad and my sister so I didn’t have to be alone. So now I’ve spent some time with them and I start to feel better but I will need to find a way to avoid that this will happen again.

Leave a Reply

