Trust issues that will disappear 

I used to have trust issues, because I was afraid that someone would leave me the way I was given away for adoption. But I’ve changed, the trust issues are gone, I still don’t trust everyone I meet but I don’t let that keep me away from meeting new people, why? I don’t really know but I think it’s because:

  • I found my biological mother and my life turned out to be great even if I’m adopted.
  • If you never risk anything, you’ll never win, you’ll just wonder how it could have been.
  • I will learn from my mistakes, even though it will hurt, but I’m still young… I have a lot to learn.

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close