Accept people’s differences 

I have told you before and I need to remind you all. To show feelings doesn’t make you weak ok? You need to let the feelings out in some kind of way or you will explode. My mom told me that some people have a high limit on what they can take while other people can feel depressed very easily, that doesn’t make you a better or a worse human being. We all need to accept that people are different.

Me for example, sometimes people maybe will think that I don’t appreciate them or care about them but that isn’t the reason why I sometimes seem so quiet or wanna be for myself. The real reason is that I need to focus on the things I can control and affect so I then can relax and be me and then be ready for surprises both good and bad.

Leave a Reply

