Humor

I see everything with humor. When I’m nervous I’m starting to joking around, when I’m relaxed I’m joking. I grew up in a home with a sister who start to make me laugh when I’m upset or angry. 

In my family we always joke around with each other with love. And I think it’s the humor who made me to the person that I am today, if it wasn’t for that I would be seriously depressed. I need to laugh even though something bad has happened, I need to forget the seriousness and the problems that sometimes make me so sad. So when I joke around with my friends it is  such a relief because I can escape from myself and the thoughts that for real make me feel so depressed. 

So people out there who takes everything so serious, sometimes the funniest people feel bad, sometimes the happiest people feel bad but we need to laugh to survive so I think you should do that too.

Leave a Reply

