Family first

I decided to go home to my family because this was the only free weekend I have, then I will see them again during the easter but I can’t wait. I’m a family girl and I would like to travel with my family more than with my friends.

This Friday I met one of my best friends and we had a good time at the mall and I bought some new clothes since it’s sunnier and I needed some new clothes (said every girl in the world). I met my grandmother, my uncle and whole family so now I’ve got energy to face the new week.

Leave a Reply

