Lina Maria

IMG_9683

Yesterday was the birthday of a special person. It was my cousins birthday. Lina Maria. So I decided to call her and wish her a happy birthday and it was like I was there with here. She showed me her dolls and she talked very much with me, I didn’t understand so much but I was very happy about hearing her voice so it didn’t matter. Then I got the chance to talk with some of my other cousins. I miss them so much but I’m happy that we have the smart phones and internet so we can talk and see each other.

Leave a Reply

