The fear is there

I don’t know why if it is because I’m adopted or because people treated me bad in the past, but I’m scared of being left by someone I care about. I have written about that earlier but I’ve noticed it more now. Not only with someone I have feelings for, this time I realised that’s why I behave as I do. For example I experience it as difficult when a friend hangout more and more and I still don’t know if this person is going to leave me or not. I don’t experience it with anyone because some friends I’m very sure about that they are going to be with me even though I’ve commit a crime or something. I don’t know if this kind of behaviour is normal but that’s what I feel so if I feel like “woaw I’ve been this friend for a very long time, I’m starting to relax around him / her” I start to talk less with that person and I’m just waiting on a sign that confirms that I can trust him/her.

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close