Surprise surprise

Guess what I’ve done? I’ve ordered a DNA-Kit to do a DNA-test on myself. The reason is because I want to know where the half of my DNA comes from and if I’m more european than native american or anything like that. I’m pretty amazed by DNA-tests and what you can do with one little test.

My whole life, me and my family have sat there at the dinner table and discussed where our DNA is from and who is most from the native americans , the slaves from africa or the europeans. When I was younger I was mad at my sister because it felt like she told me that I was less colombian than her and my brother but now we all now that you’re just as much colombian even though you look like a european, native american or african because the colombians have a variety of appearances. it is different from here when a swede is blond and light skinned, but I guess that is going to change in a few years and that’s pretty cool.

So it makes me uppset when Donald Trump spread hate about the refugees in USA, why ? Because originally it should be the native Americans who should ban him out of the country

I think it’s cool with mixed nationalities and  people who have ancestors from all over the world and I’m curious to know if I have that too!

 

Bild 2017-04-08 kl. 14.42 #2

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close