Everything is great even if everything is falling apart

I think the love-god hit me in the head pretty hard since I can’t stop being so happy and positive even though my life doesn’t look good right now. I’m still searching for a job this summer and I don’t know if or when I will find a job after the summer. On top of that I’m so frustrated that I live so freaking far away from Colombia because all I wanna do is going to Colombia. At least the positive thing in my life is that I can’t stop smiling and I can’t scream in a girly way. Even though I’m going to be without money, I’m at least happy…. very happy!

Leave a Reply

