My life these weeks

  • Last week it was five years ago since I found my biological mom on Facebook, five years since I cried of happiness. Of course I miss them everyday and I can’t go a day without thinking about them but now I know where they are and I can talk to them everyday thanks to the internet.
  • Varberg choir festival- Is a festival for all choirs and it was this weekend. I was very happy to be a part of this. My mom, dad, sister and grandmother came to Varberg to hear me and all the choirs and I missed them so much so I was very happy to meet them.
  • I’m not single anymore, I met a beautiful and handsome guy and I fell so fast for him and we can’t go a day without talking to each other. He makes me so happy!

Categories EbbaSz

1 thought on “My life these weeks

  1. Need translation or translator?
    For any translation help lease contact@asimolinguistics.com

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close