Crazy in love

Dear anybody who is reading this, maybe my mamá, maybe my best friend or anyone else. I have always been hopelessly romantic, I’ve searched for romance in every person, I’ve been hurt and I’ve done things I regret but you know what? 

There’s one person that make me forget about everything. He is treating me like a princess and I can’t stop looking into his beautiful eyes. I love him, I love his soul. I love how he always tells me that I need to eat, I love how he look into my eyes with that special smile. 

He is the one that can go to my apartment at night just to comfort me because I’m sad. He makes me so happy and I feel so special when I’m with him.

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close