I’m in that bubble

My mom looks at me and smiles, I ask “why do you look at me like that” she laughs and says that she’s so happy that I’m happy. 

A vaccation with the family is supposed to make you feel relaxed and just make you enjoy environment and that the time goes so slow. Well not this vaccation. I stayed up every night with the sound of my grandmother snoring because I couldn’t sleep before saying goodnight to him. 

Saturday morning and we all were a bit tired and upset that we were going to leave a such a beautiful place. I was tired but also excited because the same day I were going to meet him.

Train station in Varberg. I went off the train and I walked the short walk to the railway. Then I saw him and I started to smile like I never smiled before. 

I’m so happy right now, so happy that I’m crying because he is the man I’ve always dreamt of and he is mine. If there is a god in heaven I thank Him for bringing Filip into my life. 

Leave a Reply

