Life as a HSP

I can’t describe how thankful I am for that my boyfriends family welcomed me to the family and let me stay there for almost a month. As always I’m getting anxious when I have to say goodbye to my boyfriend but I’m only going to be without for two weeks. 

I don’t know why but I’m getting anxious and sad everytime I have to say goodbye to people I love.

  • When I was nine years old and spent the summer with my cousin I cried and felt miserable for leaving her.
  • Colombia. Okay that’s logic since they live so far away but I felt so sad, days after I came to Sweden. 
  • Language- education- trip to England and Spain. I cried so much for leaving the people I met.
  • Confirmation camp- I met new people, and old people and I cried so much when I came home even though we all lived in the same city.

I guess that it is because I’m a highly sensitive person who gets too emotional about things. I must say that I hate that I cried like a baby the night before I was going home to my own family.

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close